Betti's Kitchen Table

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Disclaimer etc…

on May 14, 2013

A dear friend of mine sent me a couple of links today so I am going to go ahead and post this here.  Many of my recipes are either inspired by or adapted from any one of several chefs: Anne Burrell, Giada De Laurentis, Rachel Ray, Bobby Flay, Guy Fieri, Alton Brown, Clare Robinson, and I could go on.  If it is a recipe that I have not made a ton of changes to, or even if it is, I will state where I got it from and give credit where credit is due.  I do have some recipes that are totally my own creation.  I read lots of different cookbooks and watch lots of cooking shows.  Sometimes I don’t remember where I got an idea for a dish from.  If I have a citation I will use it.  If you see something on my blog that should have a citation, please do not hesitate to let me know so that I can give credit where credit is due.  Happy Cooking!

Leave a Reply

